Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Printable school calendars are available here:

 2023-24 SunRidge Calendar

 2024-25 SunRidge Calendar
‚Äč


 

 

 

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
SEF Meeting
-
Wed, May 1
2nd Grade Swim
-
Kinder Parent Evening
-
Thu, May 2
7th Grade Play
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
1st Grade - Laguna
-
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
5th Grade Parent Evening
-
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2