Skip To Main Content

Calendar

*School will be in session on Monday, April 1st 2024.  This is replacing the school closure on Wednesday, January 31st, 2024.

​Your Printable:  2023-24 SunRidge Calendar


 

 

 

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Apr 2
7th Grade Parent Evening
-
Wed, Apr 3
5th Grade Parent Evening
-
Thu, Apr 4
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Wed, Apr 10
Boys Basketball - Hosting SH
-
Charter Council Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Move-A-Thon
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21